First Botany Anti-Fungal Tea Tree Body and Foot Scrub

Oh, the winter, you are such a bitch to my skin. My skin go from smooth and fresh to dry and flaky whenever you’re around. My feet become gross looking and dry. I assure you no one likes that, winter.

That’s why I was desperate to find a solution for my dry skin, especially my feet. I recently was given opportunity to review First Botany Cosmeceuticals  Anti-Fungal Tea Tree Oil Body and Foot Scrub. I had to  jump on.
image

First Botany Cosmeceuticals Anti-Fungal Tea Tree Oil Body and Foot Scrub retails for $14.50 on Amazon Prime. First Botany Cosmeceuticals claims that their Anti-Fungal Tea Tree Oil Foot and Body Scrub is great for rashes, corns, calluses, soothing insect bites, warts, and acne.  From reading their ingredients, I can see how their claims are accurate.
image

The ingredients include tea tree essential oil, 100% pure dead sea salt  epsom salt, sodium bicarbonate, methylsulfonylmethane, jojoba oil, Chamomile essential oil, rosemary essential oil, eucalyptus essential oil, spearmint essential oil, and peppermint essential oil.

Another amazing thing about First Botany Cosmeceuticals is that they’re cruelty free! I don’t know about you, but I hate purchasing products that have tested on animals!
image

Directions are simple. You just have to massage it on wet skin, and rinse off with warm water

I’m sure you are wondering if it works. From the first time I used it, I found that it made my feet smoother. I do honestly believe that you have to use it consistently to get full results.

The smell of the scrub reminds me of margaritas.  One of the few alcohol drinks, I somehow cannot enjoy. However, the smell doesn’t bug me. It brings back sweet memories of eating Mexican cuisine with my family and in laws.

Overall, I think it is definitely worth the money. The price is so reasonable with the high quality and the amount of product you get. I love how wonderful it works with consistent use.

Also, if you can tell in my picture, my child took my scrub to the bottom of the the tub whilst it was open.

Product:
First Botany Cosmeceuticals Anti-Fungal Tea Tree Oil Body and Foot Scrub: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01B7LRK9E?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00

Leave a Reply

