Comfify Designer 4 Piece Ceramic Bath Accessory Kit

Comfify Designer 4-Piece Ceramic Bath Accessory Kit retails for $19.99 on Amazon Primer. Comfify Designer Ceramic Bath Accessory Kit comes with a liquid soap dispenser, toothbrush holder, tumbler, and soap dish. I purchased the Zen Garden in Alpine White.
20160121_134147

 

20160121_134143.jpg

The packaging that Comfify Designer Ceramic Bath Accessory Kit is simple, yet adorable. Each piece is wrapped in bubble wrap to protect them from damage.

20160121_134431

I find these are perfect for main styles of bathrooms. Mine is designed with mostly Ikea products. My shower curtain is their AGGERSUND. It’s white with beautiful blue ships on it. My rug is their TOFTBO Bathmat. The matt is dark blue beyond soft. The TOFTBO Bathmat feels like it’s massaging my feet! It’s heaven! It’s also made out of microfiber, therefore, it dries quickly! The Comfify Designer 4-piece Ceramic Bath Accessory Kit matches perfectly with all my accents! I am sure that it will look brilliant in your bathroom as well!

20160121_134339
20160121_134311
Now, my bathroom is really small and we only have one in our rental. Therefore, I only have two of the kit out right now. I have the toothbrush holder that holds my husband’s, my daughter’s, and my toothbrush wonderfully. I love the way it looks. Each piece has beautiful swirls all around them! The toothbrush holder is easy to clean. Let’s face it toothbrush holders always need cleaned, and if you don’t clean them, they look disgusting! I also have the soap dispenser on. I find how the lid is placed looks kind of cheese, but it’s a great product! The lid is so easy to put on and sturdy. In mine, I have Dr. Bonner’s Peppermint Soap at the moment.

20160121_134224.jpg20160121_134230

I hope you enjoy that if you purchase it. You enjoy it as much as I do!

Items Mentioned:

Ikea Toftbo rug: http://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/60306719/

Ikea Aggersund Rug: http://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/30264867/

Dr. Bonner’s Peppermint Soap: https://www.drbronner.com/DBMS/PEPPERMINT/OLPE32.html

Comfify Designer Ceramic Bath Accessory Kit: http://www.amazon.com/Designer-Accessory-Comfify-Dispenser-Toothbrush/dp/B014U51A7W/ref=sr_1_11?ie=UTF8&qid=1453485802&sr=8-11&keywords=bath+accessory+sets

 

Disclaimer: I did receive the Comfify Designer Ceramic Bath Accessory Kit for a discount for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

